RAZOR TRAINING

LeoLeBeast

Hi everybody,

I'm new to the server. I was wondering if there's anybody out there that would like to show me a few tricks and such with Razor. I'm a seasoned player of the original UO, so I understand the game mechanics very well in game, it's just that I feel like I'm probably missing out on some easy macros or something with my Razor set up. Anybody care to walk me through it, please? It would mean a lot to me! :D

Adrenalin

Neophyte
Hi everybody,

I'm new to the server. I was wondering if there's anybody out there that would like to show me a few tricks and such with Razor. I'm a seasoned player of the original UO, so I understand the game mechanics very well in game, it's just that I feel like I'm probably missing out on some easy macros or something with my Razor set up. Anybody care to walk me through it, please? It would mean a lot to me! :D
Bump for you if you are still needing help. Id also like some macro help. Is there a Razor guide out there for fighting macros, training macros and other misc. macros. I've heard a lot about UOSteam but do not want to get into that if it will not be available soon.

Btw, While I have not met the guy, I am not "Adrenalin" in game.

mynameis

Adept
I'd still use UOsteam, even if it does go away it should only be temporary. (I have a feeling/hope that it wont go away at all since whats the point of removing something that has been around so long temporarily?)

I've been playing for a month, 1st half used razor, 2nd steam. I just opened it up to try and find a guide or how I learned to use it and I dont even remember =/ If you have a more specific question I believe I can help.. Guess I just messed around w it and maybe read stuff online? I lost more sleep when the UOF addiction was fresh so its all a little blurry ;)

Adrenalin

Neophyte