PET Training Service

StegcO

Grandmaster
I wanna ask to Staff if every type of Pet Training service (on Forum) are totally under Staff check/control and eventually refound.

Not about Meta but about normal pets (so without MetaStone)

TY

Bromista

Grandmaster
Are you asking if anyone has ever been ripped off?

I'm an expert on pet training if you want to know more please reply with the word "service" and I will respond privately.

StegcO

Grandmaster
Resuming i want to know: if i search on forum for pet training and a user accept to train 5 dragons to max skills but after 3 days he disappear, i lose all my pets or staff will give them back to me? :)

Bromista

Grandmaster
[page responded privately]

In all seriousness trust scams are problematic because you are assuming risk 100% when you hand your shit over to someone else.

It's smart to use collateral.

Will staff pull a pet out of someone else's stable for you? Probably if you bother them enough and staff recognizing your name can either be a good thing or a bad thing when it's a gray area situation like this.

Why are you asking noobie questions?

StegcO

Grandmaster
[page responded privately]

In all seriousness trust scams are problematic because you are assuming risk 100% when you hand your shit over to someone else.

It's smart to use collateral.

Will staff pull a pet out of someone else's stable for you? Probably if you bother them enough and staff recognizing your name can either be a good thing or a bad thing when it's a gray area situation like this.

Why are you asking noobie questions?

Ty n00bista but i want simply a YES or NO from staff :)

Shane

Administrator
Staff member
Staff won't get involved in this.
It's a player situation and has nothing to do with staff, so for staff to get involved because you entrusted the wrong person and kinda screwed up isn't fair on the staff or anyone else.
Hope that clears things up my man!

Bromista

Grandmaster
Staff won't get involved in this.