Hello

Karl North

Neophyte
Hi there, My name is Karl

Believe it or not I am new to UO or near enough. A friend told me about this server and I'm pretty excited about it.

As an aspiring Knight I look forward to hailing you all in our shared world! Can't wait to be an easy target :D

Cheers,
Karl.

parsnip

Grandmaster
Careful, we already have a pretty high-profile Karl in @Karl Sagan but as he appears to be on a bit of a hiatus, you can borrow the name ;)

Lots to learn in this game, so don't be afraid to shout out if you have questions. Consider joining the IRC channel too :)

Karl North

Neophyte
Thank you all. I've already got my knight well under way and I must say I am thoroughly enjoying my experience with this game. I must find a Knights guild though as it seems the "new guild" accomodates orcs (something I fear my character would not tolerate)

My knights name is Karl Nord, if you see me feel free to hail me for a quick chat or to offer any tips and tricks or even adventure a bit. I do my best to stay in character although I WILL break it in party/guild chat at the request of travelling partners.

Cheers,
Karl

Malkraven

Grandmaster
Thank you all. I've already got my knight well under way and I must say I am thoroughly enjoying my experience with this game. I must find a Knights guild though as it seems the "new guild" accomodates orcs (something I fear my character would not tolerate)

My knights name is Karl Nord, if you see me feel free to hail me for a quick chat or to offer any tips and tricks or even adventure a bit. I do my best to stay in character although I WILL break it in party/guild chat at the request of travelling partners.

Cheers,
Karl

@Sir. mayb he can help

Sir.

Grandmaster
My thanks for the reference, @Malkraven , and I do believe ye seem ta be a sound fit fer our cause, @Karl North - allow me ta introduce m'self...

*removes his helmet and holds it closely to his side with his left arm and slings a stern salute with his right*