Where do I find relics?

Dale Winton

Master
Hey there

I'm fairly new to UOF and keep seeing people selling relics for large amounts of money. Where do these relics spawn/drop?

Struggling to find this info and would love some help.

Much love

Vorax

Grandmaster
Hey there

I'm fairly new to UOF and keep seeing people selling relics for large amounts of money. Where do these relics spawn/drop?

Struggling to find this info and would love some help.

Much love
Champions spawns/RDA's have a chance of rewarding a random person with a relic at the end, also if you farm Destard/Hythloth/Covetous 4 you have a chance at gaining a crystal, which you can turn in at an alter somewhere in the dungeon, and a boss appears from it, when they die, there is a chance someone who contributed crystals to the spawning will recieve a relic in their bank.

Hope this info helped!

halv

Grandmaster
Champions spawns/RDA's!

I don't think you can get any relic from Champions. You can get relics from Fafnir, Adramelech, Madrak, Arch Demon and this Covetous Altar Boss I've never seen and don't know the name.

And I serious believe this crystal thing about getting relics on altar is a myth. Does everybody somebody know who actually got a relic from farming crystals only?

Vorax

Grandmaster
I don't think you can get any relic from Champions. You can get relics from Fafnir, Adramelech, Madrak, Arch Demon and this Covetous Altar Boss I've never seen and don't know the name.

And I serious believe this crystal thing about getting relics on altar is a myth. Does everybody somebody know who actually got a relic from farming crystals only?
I've gotten 4 nox's 2 quicksilvers, a bloody and a gold from doing champs. < --- You cannot get DEXXER relics from the champs, but pet relics definitely drop.

Also about farming crystals for Relics? @hApPyNoOb has made like his living off of farming those crystals and turning them in!